VIP Seating

£36.50

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Limited to 140 only. 2nd and 3rd row ringside seats plus access to exclusive VIP bar area.

Doors open – 530pm*

First fight – 630pm*

*Please note that fight start times are subject to change.

Booking fee of £1.50 per ticket.

**TICKETS & DEPOSITS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE OR REDEEMABLE**

Additional information

Event Location

Bournemouth (David English Sports Centre), Weymouth (Redlands)

Choose Event

Saturday 26th November 2022, Saturday 8th October 2022, Saturday 10th December 2022, Saturday 11th March 2023, Saturday 25th March 2023, Saturday 17th June 2023, Saturday 1st July 2023, Saturday 30th September 2023, Saturday 7th October 2023, Saturday 2nd December 2023, Saturday 9th December 2023

X

Buy Tickets

Learn More